Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Milton Keynes Dons 1 Huddersfield Town 1 Match Centre

Saturday, 17th September 2011

npower League One Kick Off: 15:00 Venue: stadium:mk Attendance: 8,243
Click for Milton Keynes Dons squad list Milton Keynes
Lewington 65
1 - 1 Huddersfield
Arfield 37
Click for Huddersfield Town squad list
Match Finished
Time   Comments
- mc-whistle Match ends, MK Dons 1, Huddersfield Town 1.
90+5 mc-whistle Second Half ends, MK Dons 1, Huddersfield Town 1.
90+1 mc-yellow Lee Novak (Huddersfield Town) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
85 mc-red Gary Mackenzie (MK Dons) is shown the red card for fighting.
84   Substitution, MK Dons. Anthony McNamee replaces Daniel Powell.
82   Corner, Huddersfield Town.
78   Substitution, MK Dons. Lewis Guy replaces Luke Chadwick.
72 mc-yellow Calum Woods (Huddersfield Town) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.
69   Corner, Huddersfield Town.
67   Corner, MK Dons.
66   Substitution, Huddersfield Town. Anton Robinson replaces Oscar Gobern.
65 mc-goal Goal! MK Dons 1, Huddersfield Town 1. Dean Lewington (MK Dons) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the top right corner. Assisted by Gary Mackenzie.
64   Corner, MK Dons.
60   Substitution, Huddersfield Town. Gary Roberts replaces Daniel Ward.
54   Corner, Huddersfield Town.
52   Substitution, MK Dons. Adam Chicksen replaces Adam Smith.
-   Second Half begins MK Dons 0, Huddersfield Town 1.
45+2 mc-whistle First Half ends, MK Dons 0, Huddersfield Town 1.
37 mc-goal Goal! MK Dons 0, Huddersfield Town 1. Scott Arfield (Huddersfield Town) right footed shot from a difficult angle on the right to the bottom left corner. Assisted by Oscar Gobern with a cross.
36   Corner, Huddersfield Town.
33   Corner, MK Dons.
21   Corner, Huddersfield Town.
10   Corner, MK Dons.
4   Corner, MK Dons.
-   First Half begins.
-   Lineups are announced and players are warming up.
Starting line-ups
1 David Martin
5 Gary MacKenzie
2 Adam Smith (Chicksen 52)
3 Dean Lewington
6 Mark Beevers
7 Stephen Gleeson
17 Daniel Powell (McNamee 84)
13 Shaun Williams
26 Luke Chadwick (Guy 78)
8 Darren Potter
9 Dean Bowditch
14 Lewis Guy (Chadwick 78)
18 George Baldock
27 Anthony McNamee (Powell 84)
12 Adam Chicksen (Smith 52)
16 Ian McLoughlin
Starting line-ups
13 Ian Bennett
6 Jamie McCombe
32 Jack Hunt
2 Calum Woods
8 Antony Kay
10 Oscar Gobern (Robinson 66)
11 Daniel Ward (Roberts 60)
14 Damien Johnson
16 Scott Arfield
19 Alan Lee
21 Lee Novak
7 Gary Roberts (Ward 60)
15 Liam Cooper
17 Jordan Rhodes
25 Nick Colgan
22 Anton Robinson (Gobern 66)

Click here to see a full list of the football results from Saturday, 17th September 2011.

Sign up now to receive our FREE BLADES-MAD Newsletter