Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1893/1894

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 11 1 3 34 24
Away 15 3 2 10 18 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 14 3 13 52 63
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1893 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-7 The Town Ground     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1893 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1893 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 18 Sep 1893 DARWEN H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1893 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1893 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 3-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1893 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1893 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1893 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Pike's Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1893 NEWTON HEATH H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1893 Sunderland A League L 0-6 Newcastle Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1893 Newton Heath A League L 0-1 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1893 STOKE H League W 4-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1893 The Wednesday A League W 4-1 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Mon 04 Dec 1893 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1893 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1893 Preston North End A League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1893 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1893 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 5-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 27 Dec 1893 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-8 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1893 Stoke A League W 3-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1894 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1894 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1894 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1894 Derby County A League L 1-4 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1894 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1894 Darwen A League L 1-3 Barley Bank     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1894 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1894 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1894 Burnley A League L 2-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table