Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results from season 1899/1900

Results of games featuring Burnley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 10 2 5 28 17
Away 17 1 3 13 6 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 11 5 18 34 54
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1899 Glossop North End A League L 0-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1899 STOKE H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1899 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1899 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1899 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1899 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1899 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1899 BURY H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1899 Notts. County A League L 1-6 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1899 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1899 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1899 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1899 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1899 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1899 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1899 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1899 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1899 Stoke A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1899 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1900 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1900 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1900 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1900 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1900 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1900 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1900 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Wed 14 Mar 1900 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1900 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1900 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1900 Liverpool A League W 1-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1900 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1900 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1900 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1900 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-4 City Ground     Stats Table