Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 3 12 6 21 23
Away 21 2 4 15 11 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 5 16 21 32 58
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1920 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 EVERTON H League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1920 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 14 Feb 1921 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Feb 1921 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 Sunderland A League L 0-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table