Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Middlesbrough's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Middlesbrough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 29 21
Away 21 7 6 8 24 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 53 53
Click here to view Middlesbrough's complete league history View Middlesbrough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1920 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Oldham Athletic A League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-6 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1920 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1921 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1921 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1921 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 Aston Villa A League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1921 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1921 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table