Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1920/1921

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 11 5 22 19
Away 21 1 7 13 20 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 6 18 18 42 68
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1920 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1920 Bradford City A League L 0-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1920 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1920 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1920 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1920 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1920 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1920 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1920 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 04 Oct 1920 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1920 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1920 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1920 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1920 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1920 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1920 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1920 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1920 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1920 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1920 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1920 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1920 Burnley A League L 0-6 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1920 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1920 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1921 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1921 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1921 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1921 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 07 Feb 1921 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1921 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1921 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1921 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1921 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1921 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1921 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1921 Arsenal A League W 6-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1921 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1921 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1921 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1921 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1921 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1921 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table