Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 2 6 41 29
Away 21 5 8 8 34 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 10 14 75 70
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 Sunderland A League D 3-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 BLACKPOOL H League L 2-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Leeds United A League L 2-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 Birmingham A League L 2-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 ARSENAL H League L 1-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Arsenal A League L 1-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1931 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 Leicester City A League L 2-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 Manchester United A League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 18 Feb 1931 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 Grimsby Town A League W 5-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table