Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Blackburn Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 57 41
Away 21 4 3 14 32 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 6 20 89 95
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-6 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1931 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1931 BLACKPOOL H League W 5-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 BIRMINGHAM H League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Chelsea A League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Liverpool A League L 2-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1931 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 2-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 LEICESTER CITY H League W 6-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Aston Villa A League W 5-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 EVERTON H League W 5-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Everton A League L 0-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1932 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-5 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 PORTSMOUTH H League W 5-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Jan 1932 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 SUNDERLAND H League W 5-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Manchester City A League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 02 Mar 1932 Newcastle United A League L 3-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 CHELSEA H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Grimsby Town A League L 3-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 West Ham United A League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 Arsenal A League L 0-4 Highbury     Stats Table