Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford City's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Bradford City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 32 18
Away 21 3 6 12 23 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 55 65
Click here to view Bradford City's complete league history View Bradford City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1935 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1935 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1935 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1935 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 Fulham A League L 1-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 2-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 BURY H League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1935 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1935 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 Newcastle United A League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Port Vale A League L 1-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Thu 20 Feb 1936 Hull City A League W 5-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 Swansea Town A League L 1-8 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 Blackpool A League D 3-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1936 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1936 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 29 Apr 1936 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table