Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Doncaster Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 28 17
Away 21 4 2 15 23 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 51 71
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 Blackpool A League L 2-5 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1935 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1935 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 BURY H League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1935 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Leicester City A League L 0-6 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 Hull City A League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1935 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1935 Fulham A League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1935 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-6 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1936 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Bury A League L 1-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1936 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 HULL CITY H League W 6-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 26 Feb 1936 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 Port Vale A League L 0-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1936 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table