Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Norwich City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 2 5 47 24
Away 21 3 7 11 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 72 65
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1935 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 Swansea Town A League L 3-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1935 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1935 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 PORT VALE H League W 4-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 HULL CITY H League W 3-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 Barnsley A League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 3-5 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1935 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1935 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1935 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 BURY H League W 5-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 West Ham United A League L 2-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 5-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1936 Port Vale A League L 1-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 Hull City A League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1936 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-5 Home Park     Stats Table
Thu 30 Apr 1936 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 4-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table