Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rotherham United's results from season 1957/1958

Results of games featuring Rotherham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 3 10 38 44
Away 21 6 2 13 27 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 5 23 65 101
Click here to view Rotherham United's complete league history View Rotherham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1957 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1957 Middlesbrough A League D 2-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1957 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Thu 05 Sep 1957 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-4 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1957 Huddersfield Town A League W 3-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Thu 19 Sep 1957 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1957 Stoke City A League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1957 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1957 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1957 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1957 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1957 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1957 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1957 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1957 Swansea Town A League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1957 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 27 Nov 1957 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1957 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1957 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1957 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1957 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1957 Leyton Orient A League L 2-6 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1957 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1957 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-4 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1958 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1958 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1958 STOKE CITY H League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1958 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1958 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1958 Derby County A League W 4-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1958 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-6 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1958 West Ham United A League L 0-8 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1958 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1958 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 5-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1958 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1958 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-5 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1958 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-5 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1958 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1958 Lincoln City A League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1958 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1958 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Thu 01 May 1958 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table