Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barnsley's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Barnsley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 9 5 34 29
Away 23 3 6 14 34 65
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 15 19 68 94
Click here to view Barnsley's complete league history View Barnsley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Colchester United A League L 1-4 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1963 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Fri 06 Sep 1963 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 09 Sep 1963 Southend United A League L 1-4 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 Hull City A League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1963 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Fri 27 Sep 1963 Wrexham A League L 2-7 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1963 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Fri 04 Oct 1963 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1963 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Fri 11 Oct 1963 Walsall A League D 4-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 16 Oct 1963 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1963 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 1963 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 BRISTOL CITY H League L 2-4 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 Port Vale A League L 0-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 Luton Town A League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Fri 17 Jan 1964 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-4 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 WALSALL H League L 1-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Reading A League L 1-6 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1964 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1964 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Bristol City A League L 2-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Fri 20 Mar 1964 READING H League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 Peterborough United A League L 2-3 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1964 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1964 Millwall A League L 2-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1964 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1964 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table