Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 7 3 39 17
Away 23 3 8 12 17 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 15 15 56 51
Click here to view Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s complete league history View Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 Barrow A League D 1-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1967 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 Bury A League L 0-4 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Fri 15 Sep 1967 Stockport County A League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 1967 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 Peterborough United A League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1967 SOUTHPORT H League W 4-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1967 READING H League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 23 Oct 1967 Southport A League D 1-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 Gillingham A League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 15 Nov 1967 Oxford United A League L 2-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 BARROW H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 Watford A League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1968 BURY H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Colchester United A League W 1-0 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 3-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1968 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1968 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1968 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1968 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1968 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 GILLINGHAM H League W 4-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1968 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1968 Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1968 Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table