Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Nottingham Forest during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 34 22
Away 21 3 5 13 18 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 52 64
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1967 COVENTRY CITY H League D 3-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1967 Coventry City A League W 3-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 1967 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Oct 1967 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 Stoke City A League W 3-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1968 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1968 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1968 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1968 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-6 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1968 West Ham United A League L 0-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 FULHAM H League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1968 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1968 EVERTON H League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Leicester City A League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 Liverpool A League L 1-6 Anfield     Stats Table