Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1981/1982

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 40 26
Away 23 4 8 11 26 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 13 18 66 60
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1981 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1981 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1981 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 5-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1981 Darlington A League D 2-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1981 Rochdale A League D 0-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1981 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1981 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 7-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1981 Mansfield Town A League D 2-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1981 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Oct 1981 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1981 Aldershot A League L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 1981 York City A League W 4-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1981 Sheffield United A League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 04 Nov 1981 BURY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1981 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Nov 1981 PORT VALE H League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1981 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 04 Dec 1981 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1982 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Jan 1982 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1982 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Feb 1982 Stockport County A League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 05 Feb 1982 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1982 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1982 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Feb 1982 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1982 Halifax Town A League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1982 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 03 Mar 1982 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1982 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1982 YORK CITY H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1982 Port Vale A League L 0-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1982 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1982 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 1982 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1982 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1982 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1982 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1982 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1982 Hereford United A League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1982 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1982 Hartlepool United A League D 2-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1982 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 04 May 1982 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 May 1982 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 18 May 1982 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table