Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 1981/1982

Results of games featuring Hereford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 9 4 36 25
Away 23 6 10 7 28 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 19 11 64 58
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1981 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1981 BURY H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1981 Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1981 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1981 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1981 Northampton Town A League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1981 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1981 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1981 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 1981 Colchester United A League L 0-4 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1981 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 1981 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1981 York City A League W 4-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Wed 04 Nov 1981 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1981 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1981 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1981 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1981 ROCHDALE H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1982 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1982 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1982 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1982 Torquay United A League W 2-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1982 Hartlepool United A League L 1-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Feb 1982 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1982 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1982 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1982 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1982 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sun 14 Mar 1982 Darlington A League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 15 Mar 1982 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1982 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1982 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1982 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 31 Mar 1982 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1982 Hull City A League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1982 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1982 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1982 Aldershot A League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1982 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1982 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1982 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1982 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1982 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1982 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1982 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 4-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 May 1982 AFC Bournemouth A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table