Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crewe Alexandra's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Crewe Alexandra during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 8 5 35 27
Away 23 6 3 14 21 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 11 19 56 67
Click here to view Crewe Alexandra's complete league history View Crewe Alexandra's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 Rochdale A League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1983 ALDERSHOT H League D 0-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 Chester City A League W 1-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 DARLINGTON H League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1983 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 1983 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1983 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 1983 Reading A League L 0-5 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1983 Halifax Town A League L 0-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 Colchester United A League L 0-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1983 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 YORK CITY H League L 0-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sun 13 Nov 1983 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 Tranmere Rovers A League W 3-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 1983 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 Hereford United A League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1983 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 Mansfield Town A League D 3-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1984 Chesterfield A League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 ROCHDALE H League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1984 CHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Fri 03 Feb 1984 Stockport County A League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 1984 Hartlepool United A League L 1-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1984 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 6-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 1984 York City A League L 2-5 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 BURY H League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sun 18 Mar 1984 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1984 READING H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 1984 Darlington A League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 Aldershot A League D 0-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 Wrexham A League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 1984 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 15 May 1984 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table