Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1984/1985

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 27 23
Away 21 5 4 12 22 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 8 19 49 67
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1984 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1984 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1984 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1984 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1984 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1984 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1984 Leeds United A League L 0-6 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1984 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1984 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1984 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1984 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1984 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1984 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1984 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1984 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 25 Nov 1984 Crystal Palace A League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1984 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 07 Dec 1984 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1984 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 2-3 Boundary Park 3,007   Stats Table
Sun 23 Dec 1984 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1984 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1985 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1985 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1985 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Feb 1985 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 1985 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1985 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1985 Portsmouth A League L 1-5 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1985 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1985 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1985 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1985 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1985 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1985 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1985 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1985 Wimbledon A League L 0-1 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1985 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1985 Oxford United A League L 2-5 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1985 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1985 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 06 May 1985 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1985 Carlisle United A League W 5-2 Brunton Park 2,470   Stats Table