Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Halifax Town's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Halifax Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 5 12 27 43
Away 24 3 5 16 17 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 10 10 28 44 90
Click here to view Halifax Town's complete league history View Halifax Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup L 3-4 The Shay     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Maidstone United A League W 1-0 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1991 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 3-4 Prenton Park     Stats  
Tranmere Rovers won 8-6 on aggregate
Fri 30 Aug 1991 YORK CITY H League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Walsall A League L 0-3 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 13 Sep 1991 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-4 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Fri 27 Sep 1991 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-3 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1991 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-3 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Rochdale A League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 The Shay 4,491   Stats Table
Wed 06 Nov 1991 Hereford United A League W 2-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 Barnet A League L 0-3 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Witton Albion A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Wincham Park     Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 1991 Bury A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Gigg Lane 788   Stats  
Fri 22 Nov 1991 SCARBOROUGH H League W 1-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Wed 27 Nov 1991 WITTON ALBION H F.A. Cup L 1-2 The Shay     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes ?-?
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 13 Dec 1991 WREXHAM H League W 4-3 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1991 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 Northampton Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 07 Jan 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 The Shay 646   Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-4 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1992 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 2,091   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Wed 12 Feb 1992 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Wrexham A League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Fri 28 Feb 1992 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Fri 06 Mar 1992 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-2 The Shay 1,015   Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1992 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor 10,903   Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 BARNET H League W 3-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Scarborough A League L 0-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1992 WALSALL H League W 1-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 Chesterfield A League L 0-4 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Cardiff City A League L 0-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 21 Apr 1992 Mansfield Town A League L 2-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-4 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table