Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rochdale's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Rochdale during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 7 4 45 27
Away 25 6 9 10 25 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 21 16 14 70 67
Click here to view Rochdale's complete league history View Rochdale's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 CARLISLE UNITED H League Cup W 5-1 Spotland 1,650   Stats  
Tue 27 Aug 1991 Carlisle United A League Cup D 1-1 Brunton Park 1,572   Stats  
Rochdale won 6-2 on aggregate
Sat 31 Aug 1991 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 Walsall A League W 3-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor 8,633   Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1991 Coventry City A League Cup L 0-4 Highfield Road     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1991 COVENTRY CITY H League Cup W 1-0 Spotland     Stats  
Coventry City won 4-1 on aggregate
Sat 12 Oct 1991 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 Maidstone United A League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1991 PRESTON NORTH END H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Spotland 1,255   Stats  
Sat 26 Oct 1991 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 CHESTERFIELD H League D 3-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 Scunthorpe United A League L 2-6 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Gretna A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Raydale Park     Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 1991 BARNET H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Wed 27 Nov 1991 GRETNA H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Spotland     Stats  
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Scarborough A League L 2-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Spotland     Stats  
Tue 10 Dec 1991 Bolton Wanderers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Burnden Park 1,507   Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 1991 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 York City A League W 1-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 Lincoln City A League W 3-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Carlisle United A League D 0-0 Brunton Park 2,494   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 Halifax Town A League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 1992 SCARBOROUGH H League D 2-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Spotland 1,691   Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Wrexham A League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1992 Gillingham A League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Barnet A League L 0-3 Underhill     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Rotherham United A League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1992 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 05 May 1992 BURNLEY H League L 1-3 Spotland 8,175   Stats Table