Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 9 7 36 31
Away 26 6 9 11 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 18 18 61 72
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 1992 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1992 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1992 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1992 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 Everton A League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1992 LINCOLN CITY H League Cup W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 1992 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1992 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 1992 Lincoln City A League Cup D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats  
Sat 17 Oct 1992 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Ipswich Town A League D 2-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 1992 Southampton A League Cup W 2-0 The Dell     Stats  
Mon 02 Nov 1992 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 Chelsea A League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1992 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 Liverpool A League L 0-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 1992 Liverpool A League Cup D 1-1 Anfield     Stats  
Sat 05 Dec 1992 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1992 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Dec 1992 LIVERPOOL H League Cup W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sun 20 Dec 1992 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 WIMBLEDON H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 Hartlepool United A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats  
Wed 06 Jan 1993 CHELSEA H League Cup W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 09 Jan 1993 EVERTON H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1993 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 27 Jan 1993 Norwich City A League L 2-4 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 1993 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sun 07 Feb 1993 ARSENAL H League Cup L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Wed 10 Feb 1993 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Mar 1993 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1993 Arsenal A League Cup L 0-2 Highbury     Stats  
Arsenal won 5-1 on aggregate
Mon 15 Mar 1993 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1993 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1993 Wimbledon A League L 0-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1993 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1993 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table