Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 8 5 45 32
Away 25 5 4 16 22 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 15 12 21 67 80
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 1992 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1992 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 1992 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 Manchester City A League D 3-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1992 Exeter City A League Cup W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 1992 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sun 04 Oct 1992 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1992 EXETER CITY H League Cup D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats  
Oldham Athletic won 1-0 on aggregate
Sat 17 Oct 1992 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Oct 1992 Swindon Town A League Cup W 1-0 County Ground     Stats  
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 09 Nov 1992 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1992 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 1992 Cambridge United A League Cup L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats  
Sat 05 Dec 1992 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1992 Wimbledon A League L 2-5 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1992 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 TRANMERE ROVERS H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats  
Sat 09 Jan 1993 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 12 Jan 1993 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup L 0-3 Prenton Park     Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1993 Coventry City A League L 0-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 1993 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1993 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Feb 1993 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 Everton A League D 2-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Mar 1993 Middlesbrough A League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 WIMBLEDON H League W 6-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1993 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 02 May 1993 Aston Villa A League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1993 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table