Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wimbledon's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Wimbledon during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 6 10 32 25
Away 26 7 10 9 32 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 16 16 19 64 63
Click here to view Wimbledon's complete league history View Wimbledon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 1992 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1992 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1992 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 Everton A League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 ARSENAL H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1992 Bolton Wanderers A League Cup W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 1992 Liverpool A League W 3-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1992 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 1992 BOLTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 17 Oct 1992 Southampton A League D 2-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sun 25 Oct 1992 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 1992 Everton A League Cup D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats  
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Nov 1992 EVERTON H League Cup L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 1992 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1992 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1992 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 20 Dec 1992 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 Crystal Palace A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 CHELSEA H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 EVERTON H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats  
Sat 09 Jan 1993 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Jan 1993 Everton A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 1993 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1993 Aston Villa A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 1993 EVERTON H League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1993 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Wimbledon won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 06 Feb 1993 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1993 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sun 14 Feb 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats  
Sat 20 Feb 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1993 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-6 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1993 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 4-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1993 Chelsea A League L 2-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1993 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 09 May 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table