Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wycombe Wanderers's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Wycombe Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 11 6 41 28
Away 27 6 7 14 27 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 16 18 20 68 73
Click here to view Wycombe Wanderers's complete league history View Wycombe Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H League Cup W 3-0 Adams Park 3,310   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 Leyton Orient A League Cup L 0-2 Brisbane Road 2,478   Stats  
Wycombe Wanderers won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 26 Aug 1995 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Bradford City A League W 4-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 1995 MANCHESTER CITY H League Cup D 0-0 Adams Park 7,443   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 1995 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1995 Manchester City A League Cup L 0-4 Maine Road 11,474   Stats  
Manchester City won 4-0 on aggregate
Sat 07 Oct 1995 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor 8,029   Stats Table
Tue 10 Oct 1995 FULHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Adams Park 2,756   Stats  
Sat 14 Oct 1995 WALSALL H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 Oxford United A League W 4-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Swansea City A League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 07 Nov 1995 Walsall A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-5 Bescot Stadium 2,592   Stats  
Mon 13 Nov 1995 GILLINGHAM H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Adams Park 5,064   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Nov 1995 Gillingham A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Priestfield 8,585   Stats  
Sun 26 Nov 1995 Carlisle United A League L 2-4 Brunton Park 4,459   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1995 Wrexham A League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 1996 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 Peterborough United A League L 0-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 1996 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Rotherham United A League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1996 BRADFORD CITY H League W 5-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 Adams Park 4,921   Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 Walsall A League W 1-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Hull City A League L 2-4 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-3 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 York City A League L 1-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1996 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Adams Park 3,964   Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table