Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cheltenham Town's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Cheltenham Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 5 7 41 31
Away 26 6 10 10 23 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 19 15 17 64 61
Click here to view Cheltenham Town's complete league history View Cheltenham Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Whaddon Road 4,051   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 York City A League W 2-0 Bootham Crescent 2,793   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Watford A League Cup D 0-0 Vicarage Road 8,289   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Whaddon Road 3,568   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 Hartlepool United A League D 0-0 Victoria Park 2,870   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 Hull City A League W 2-0 Boothferry Park 4,750   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 WATFORD H League Cup L 0-3 Whaddon Road 5,078   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1 Whaddon Road 3,870   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 Whaddon Road 2,368   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Withdean Stadium 6,325   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 5-2 Whaddon Road 3,665   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 Exeter City A League W 2-0 St. James Park 3,978   Stats Table
Fri 06 Oct 2000 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Whaddon Road 4,264   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 Macclesfield Town A League L 1-2 Moss Rose 2,035   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay 1,382   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 ROCHDALE H League L 0-2 Whaddon Road 4,033   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank 2,194   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Whaddon Road 3,798   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 Kidderminster Harriers A League D 1-1 Aggborough 4,162   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Whaddon Road 3,375   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 SHREWSBURY TOWN H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Whaddon Road 3,210   Stats  
Sat 25 Nov 2000 Southend United A League W 1-0 Roots Hall 4,199   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 BARNET H League W 4-3 Whaddon Road 3,599   Stats Table
Tue 05 Dec 2000 Southend United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Roots Hall 1,000   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 2000 Cardiff City A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Ninian Park 9,910   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2000 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Ninian Park 6,764   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2000 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Glanford Park 3,275   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Whaddon Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 Torquay United A League W 2-1 Plainmoor 2,383   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2001 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-2 Whaddon Road 3,574   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2001 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow 2,844   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 HULL CITY H League L 0-1 Whaddon Road 3,360   Stats Table
Fri 09 Feb 2001 Chesterfield A League L 0-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill 1,940   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-1 Whaddon Road 4,533   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams 2,689   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park 5,209   Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 2001 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Whaddon Road 2,481   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Whaddon Road 3,913   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Whaddon Road 3,091   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Brunton Park 3,280   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 4-2 Whaddon Road 3,134   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2001 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Whaddon Road 2,669   Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 2001 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Spotland 2,713   Stats Table
Sun 01 Apr 2001 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Whaddon Road 5,139   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 Barnet A League D 2-2 Underhill 1,977   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-1 Whaddon Road 4,012   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road 5,192   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 1-3 Whaddon Road 4,415   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road 5,640   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Whaddon Road 3,637   Stats Table