Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kidderminster Harriers's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Kidderminster Harriers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 7 9 31 31
Away 26 4 9 13 23 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 15 16 22 54 70
Click here to view Kidderminster Harriers's complete league history View Kidderminster Harriers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Aggborough 5,122   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2 Glanford Park 3,761   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Walsall A League Cup D 1-1 Bescot Stadium 5,552   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-1 Aggborough 2,956   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-0 Withdean Stadium 6,274   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Aggborough 4,052   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 WALSALL H League Cup L 0-1 Aggborough 5,351   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 Barnet A League D 0-0 Underhill 2,103   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 Southend United A League D 1-1 Roots Hall 2,403   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Aggborough 3,365   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park 8,003   Stats Table
Fri 29 Sep 2000 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-4 Aggborough 3,891   Stats Table
Fri 06 Oct 2000 ROCHDALE H League D 0-0 Aggborough 3,094   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 Lincoln City A League D 3-3 Sincil Bank 2,922   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 Darlington A League W 2-1 Feethams 3,713   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Aggborough 3,269   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-2 Aggborough 3,844   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 1-1 Aggborough 4,162   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Hartlepool United A League L 1-3 Victoria Park 2,726   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 BURTON ALBION H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Aggborough 3,384   Stats  
Sat 25 Nov 2000 YORK CITY H League W 3-1 Aggborough 2,602   Stats Table
Tue 28 Nov 2000 Burton Albion A F.A. Cup W 4-2 Eton Park 3,760   Stats  
Sat 02 Dec 2000 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Aggborough 2,638   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 CARLISLE UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Aggborough 2,533   Stats  
Tue 12 Dec 2000 CARLISLE UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Aggborough 777   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Kidderminster Harriers won on the golden goal rule
Sat 23 Dec 2000 Hull City A League D 0-0 Boothferry Park 5,470   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Aggborough     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2001 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor 2,467   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 Halifax Town A League L 2-3 The Shay 1,824   Stats Table
Wed 10 Jan 2001 Bury A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Gigg Lane 1,015   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2001 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-2 Aggborough 4,056   Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 2001 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill 1,712   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2001 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Aggborough 3,029   Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 2001 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-4 Home Park 5,332   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 Carlisle United A League L 0-2 Brunton Park 3,429   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 BARNET H League W 2-1 Aggborough 2,585   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road 4,132   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Aggborough 2,781   Stats Table
Sun 25 Feb 2001 CARDIFF CITY H League L 2-4 Aggborough 4,317   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 Blackpool A League L 1-5 Bloomfield Road 4,624   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-3 Aggborough 2,471   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 Rochdale A League D 0-0 Spotland 2,552   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2001 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 0-0 Aggborough 2,438   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 DARLINGTON H League D 0-0 Aggborough 2,568   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2001 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow 2,761   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2001 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park 3,302   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-1 Aggborough 4,548   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 Macclesfield Town A League L 0-1 Moss Rose 1,585   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate 4,495   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Aggborough 3,321   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Cheltenham Town A League W 3-1 Whaddon Road 4,415   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-1 Aggborough 3,748   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 York City A League L 0-1 Bootham Crescent 3,185   Stats Table