Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leyton Orient's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
65 11 7 8 9 14 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 7 10 10 34 41
Away 24 6 6 12 32 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 16 22 66 87
Click here to view Leyton Orient's complete league history View Leyton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 Port Vale A League L 0-3   5,631   Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2006 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Steele 45; Alexander 78 6,142   Stats Table
Sat 12 Aug 2006 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-2 Alexander 28; Steele 67, 90 4,474   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2006 Carlisle United A League L 1-3 Steele 68 7,160   Stats Table
Thu 24 Aug 2006 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League Cup L 0-3   3,058   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2006 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1   4,162   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2006 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3   6,446   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Simpson 15 5,420   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2006 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Lockwood 66 (pen) 9,726   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2006 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Lockwood 83 (pen) 6,003   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2006 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 2-3 Miller 68 4,063   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2006 GILLINGHAM H League D 3-3 Lockwood 77 (pen), 85, 88 3,978   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 Blackpool A League L 0-3   5,298   Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 2006 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0   4,309   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 Oldham Athletic A League D 3-3 Ibehre 9; Alexander 59, 86 5,014   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2006 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 2-0 Alexander 6; Lockwood 66 (pen) 4,500   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-3 Easton 10 4,795   Stats Table
Wed 01 Nov 2006 BRISTOL CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Duncan 63 1,118   Stats  
Sat 04 Nov 2006 Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0   5,447   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Corden 12; Miller 58 3,011   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 2006 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 0-0   4,842   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 Torquay United A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Corden 76 2,392   Stats  
Tue 05 Dec 2006 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Thelwell 29 3,529   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Alexander 28 4,300   Stats Table
Tue 12 Dec 2006 TORQUAY UNITED H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Walker 58 2,384   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2006 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 Guttridge 25; Chambers 45; Corden 69 23,109   Stats Table
Tue 19 Dec 2006 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 Connor 79 4,728   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Lockwood 47 (pen) 4,371   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2006 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Walker 35 8,216   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 Rotherham United A League D 2-2 Chambers 15; Alexander 52 4,715   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2007 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Lockwood 62 (pen) 4,814   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2007 Brentford A League D 2-2 Ibehre 26; Connor 84 6,765   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2007 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1   5,217   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2007 Crewe Alexandra A League W 4-0 Chambers 45; Corden 51; Ibehre 67; Tudor 83 5,280   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Lockwood 68; Ibehre 86 4,295   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2007 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-5   5,985   Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 2007 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-4 Demetriou 87 4,670   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2007 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Lockwood 47 4,449   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2007 Millwall A League W 5-2 Alexander 5; Jarvis 7, 12, 76; Walker 90 10,356   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-1 Miller 18; Jarvis 29, 39 4,832   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 Swansea City A League D 0-0   12,901   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Tudor 53 3,665   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Alexander 13; Hooper 70 5,443   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2007 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 2-2 Corden 41; Hooper 87 5,869   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Cheltenham Town A League L 1-2 Alexander 63 4,300   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-2   5,459   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2007 Yeovil Town A League L 1-2 Jarvis 31 5,206   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Alexander 36 4,697   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Alexander 62; Tann 65 10,665   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-3 Lockwood 9 7,206   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2007 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Demetriou 59 10,842   Stats Table