Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Torquay United's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
41 5 2 12 9 3 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 6 9 12 22 28
Away 25 3 6 16 19 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 9 15 28 41 71
Click here to view Torquay United's complete league history View Torquay United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 Barnet A League W 1-0 Thorpe 90 2,827   Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2006 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Mansell 87 3,039   Stats Table
Sat 12 Aug 2006 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Garner 52 3,192   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2006 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Phillips 5 3,688   Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 2006 NORWICH CITY H League Cup L 0-2   3,100   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2006 CHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Ward 43, 74 2,541   Stats Table
Fri 01 Sep 2006 Darlington A League D 1-1 Thorpe 33 (pen) 4,007   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 Bury A League W 1-0 Evans 33 2,317   Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 2006 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0   3,145   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2006 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Ward 37 2,660   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2006 Macclesfield Town A League D 3-3 Mansell 33; Thorpe 67; Ward 85 1,836   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2006 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 2-3 Ward 8, 45 5,378   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1   2,815   Stats Table
Fri 06 Oct 2006 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-2   4,769   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 0-2   2,743   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2006 Bristol Rovers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,672   Stats  
Sat 21 Oct 2006 Stockport County A League L 0-1   4,663   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0   2,262   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2006 Walsall A League L 0-1   5,806   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 LEATHERHEAD H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Ward 57; McPhee 72 2,218   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 2006 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1   4,029   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2006 Peterborough United A League L 2-5 Mansell 7; Robertson 90 4,452   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 LEYTON ORIENT H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Ward 60 (pen) 2,392   Stats  
Tue 05 Dec 2006 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Robertson 51 1,588   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Angus 2 3,078   Stats Table
Tue 12 Dec 2006 Leyton Orient A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Robertson 52, 81 2,384   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2006 BOSTON UNITED H League L 0-1   2,107   Stats Table
Fri 22 Dec 2006 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2   4,666   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2006 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-2   2,715   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   2,169   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2007 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1   6,475   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 SOUTHAMPTON H F.A. Cup L 0-2   5,396   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2007 BURY H League D 2-2 Ward 32 (pen), 49 (pen) 2,063   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2007 Notts. County A League L 2-5 Cooke 25; Dickson 35 4,311   Stats Table
Fri 26 Jan 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-1 Ward 3; Thorpe 44, 59, 83 (pen) 2,095   Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 2007 Mansfield Town A League L 0-5   2,573   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 BARNET H League D 1-1 Taylor 45 1,942   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2007 Lincoln City A League L 0-1   4,881   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2007 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-1   2,194   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2007 Rochdale A League L 0-2   2,456   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1   2,109   Stats Table
Fri 02 Mar 2007 Chester City A League D 1-1 Thorpe 90 (pen) 1,996   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Kerry 20; Williams 40; Robertson 76 3,060   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-1   4,004   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1   4,678   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Reid 90 3,005   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Reid 58 4,047   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2007 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 Thorpe 82 (pen) 7,389   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Hill 45 2,106   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 Wrexham A League L 0-1   6,057   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 Boston United A League D 1-1 Mansell 49 2,664   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2007 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   2,942   Stats Table