Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester City's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
89 13 9 14 14 21 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 55 36
Away 26 8 4 14 34 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 22 11 19 89 86
Click here to view Leicester City's complete league history View Leicester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Crystal Palace A League L 2-3 King 57; Campbell 84 17,486   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League Cup W 4-3 Neilson 35; Fryatt 47, 51; Wellens 70 6,142   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0   21,587   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Burnley A League L 0-3   15,516   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Leeds United A League Cup W 2-1 Wellens 66; Howard 89 (pen) 16,509   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 READING H League L 1-2 Dyer 52 19,611   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Coventry City A League D 1-1 King 76 20,060   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 King 51, 68 20,510   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2   22,968   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 Portsmouth A League Cup W 2-1 Morrison 3; Dyer 43 8,327   Stats  
Fri 24 Sep 2010 Portsmouth A League L 1-6 Howard 71 13,751   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Norwich City A League L 3-4 Waghorn 2; Fryatt 65, 78 25,091   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-1 Waghorn 10; Dyer 54; Moussa 90+3 20,652   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 King 3 23,766   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 Leeds United A League W 2-1 Naughton 63; Howard 81 22,775   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Swansea City A League L 0-2   14,651   Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League Cup L 1-4 Shorey 53 (og) 16,957   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Gallagher 36 21,212   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Barnsley A League W 2-0 Leonardo Vítor 18; King 85 12,360   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Gallagher 8; Howard 90+2 (pen) 20,445   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 King 13; Howard 71 (pen) 25,930   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Bristol City A League L 0-2   14,517   Stats Table
Mon 29 Nov 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 King 59 24,659   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 Watford A League L 2-3 Gallagher 50 (pen), 69 14,449   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 5-1 Gallagher 45+2 (pen); Wellens 61; Naughton 69;
Vassell 75; Waghorn 90+4
27,549   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 Ipswich Town A League L 0-3   16,728   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Gallagher 72 (pen); King 76 30,919   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Millwall A League L 0-2   12,188   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Hull City A League W 1-0 Vassell 11 22,410   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-1 Berner 6; Vassell 42 21,656   Stats Table
Sun 09 Jan 2011 MANCHESTER CITY H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Bamba 1; King 64 31,200   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Aiyegbeni 60 14,205   Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2011 Manchester City A F.A. Cup L 2-4 Gallagher 19 (pen); Dyer 83 27,755   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 2011 MILLWALL H League W 4-2 Dyer 8; Aiyegbeni 22; Bamba 35, 74 23,347   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 King 4 20,464   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 Gallagher 15; King 43, 58; Naughton 89 22,667   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Derby County A League W 2-0 Aiyegbeni 28; King 45+3 26,142   Stats Table
Fri 18 Feb 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Aiyegbeni 21; Waghorn 90+2 28,768   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Cardiff City A League L 0-2   22,410   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Naughton 45 25,356   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1   18,068   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 NORWICH CITY H League L 2-3 Wellens 23; Gallagher 90+4 23,398   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Scunthorpe United A League W 3-0 Leonardo Vítor 31, 72; Naughton 76 6,528   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1   26,645   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 3-3 Aiyegbeni 5, 45+3, 49 14,500   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 BURNLEY H League W 4-0 Kamara 23; Gallagher 52 (pen), 71;
van Aanholt 81
24,039   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Oakley 58 22,303   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Reading A League L 1-3 King 79 19,199   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-3 Oakley 20; Vassell 74 24,217   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 WATFORD H League W 4-2 Bruma 39, 73; Aiyegbeni 62, 75 21,473   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Aiyegbeni 76 11,757   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-2 King 26; Aiyegbeni 42; Abe 45+2; Kamara 72 24,859   Stats Table