Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
63 6 11 14 10 9 12 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 4 13 28 38
Away 26 5 8 13 35 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 12 12 26 63 84
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2   12,190   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Stockport County A League Cup W 5-0 Davidson 45 (pen); James 58; Hayes 67 (pen), 73;
King 89
3,724   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Swansea City A League L 0-4   14,010   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Hayes 18 9,666   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Bradford City A League Cup W 2-1 Coutts 45; Treacy 109 4,221   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Sheffield United A League L 0-1   19,692   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Burnley A League L 3-4 Barton 23; Treacy 32; Parkin 70 15,509   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Parkin 42 9,779   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1   18,417   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2010 Wigan Athletic A League Cup L 1-2 Treacy 23 6,987   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Jones 35; Hume 45+1 14,945   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Leeds United A League W 6-4 Parkin 5, 40, 64; Treacy 54; Davidson 58 (pen);
Hume 79
22,727   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 READING H League D 1-1 Treacy 23 10,269   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Derby County A League L 0-3   26,117   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 2-3 Morgan 58; Jones 64 11,179   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 4-3 Parkin 13, 25; Treacy 36; Davidson 66 (pen) 10,116   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Leicester City A League L 0-1   21,212   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Hume 2 14,429   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Morgan 4 8,994   Stats Table
Fri 12 Nov 2010 HULL CITY H League L 0-2   9,088   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Connolly 88 (og) 13,505   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 MILLWALL H League D 0-0   9,579   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Tonge 26 21,151   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Hume 50 9,419   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Jones 27 11,946   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Davidson 90+1 (pen) 11,198   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   14,061   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Carter 35 9,636   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Hume 90+1 14,205   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Jones 88 16,157   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Barnsley A League L 0-2   10,740   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-4   11,784   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Hull City A League L 0-1   21,566   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Watford A League D 2-2 St. Ledger 1; Clarke 37 10,620   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Nicholson 64 10,521   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Nicholson 16; Jones 90+6 28,310   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Nicholson 23 17,136   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Brown 60 25,572   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Hume 63 15,269   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Scunthorpe United A League W 3-0 Treacy 32; Jones 37; Hume 43 4,190   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Hume 24; Ellington 90+4 12,269   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-1 Hume 3 (pen), 83 11,791   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2011 Reading A League L 1-2 McCarthy 52 (og) 14,844   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Hume 32 14,349   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Hayes 80 9,456   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-1 Treacy 55, 68; Ellington 90 12,076   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Millwall A League L 0-4   10,426   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1   12,818   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Coutts 52 18,431   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Nicholson 28; Hume 56; Proctor 88 10,953   Stats Table