Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
72 8 9 8 13 14 20 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 7 3 44 18
Away 24 10 9 5 28 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 24 16 8 72 36
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 Helguson 41 (pen); Mackie 53; Taarabt 63 (pen);
Hall 81
13,445   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 PORT VALE H League Cup L 1-3 German 62 6,619   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Sheffield United A League W 3-0 Ephraim 11; Mackie 20; Taarabt 23 (pen) 22,651   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Orr 17; Helguson 41 12,046   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Derby County A League D 2-2 Agyemang 90+2; Mackie 90+5 25,874   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Helguson 49 (pen); Ephraim 53; Mackie 59 14,784   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 Ipswich Town A League W 3-0 Mackie 31, 42; Helguson 68 (pen) 19,931   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Leicester City A League W 2-0 Mackie 12, 86 22,968   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-0 Gorkss 53, 88; Taarabt 81 (pen) 13,990   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 MILLWALL H League D 0-0   15,325   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 Taarabt 49; Helguson 90+3 17,171   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0   18,059   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 Swansea City A League D 0-0   16,742   Stats Table
Fri 22 Oct 2010 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Agyemang 84 14,552   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Taarabt 32 15,620   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 READING H League W 3-1 Taarabt 27 (pen); Faurlin 61; Smith 71 15,692   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Smith 90+1 (pen) 17,818   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0   22,859   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Hulse 4; Taarabt 56, 84 13,505   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Gorkss 18; Taarabt 68 17,316   Stats Table
Fri 10 Dec 2010 WATFORD H League L 1-3 Smith 89 14,079   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 Leeds United A League L 0-2   29,426   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League W 4-0 Mackie 16; Helguson 62 (pen); Taarabt 70, 80 15,963   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Westwood 49 (og); Smith 61 17,678   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Norwich City A League L 0-1   26,273   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Faurlin 53; Taarabt 85 (pen) 15,618   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Blackburn Rovers A F.A. Cup L 0-1   10,284   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Burnley A League D 0-0   14,819   Stats Table
Sun 23 Jan 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Taarabt 45+3; Routledge 79 13,185   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Hull City A League D 0-0   20,601   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Taarabt 59; Hill 73 14,078   Stats Table
Fri 04 Feb 2011 Reading A League W 1-0 Routledge 82 18,982   Stats Table
Sun 13 Feb 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Smith 16 17,227   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Helguson 37 10,521   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Hill 77; Helguson 83 16,587   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Middlesbrough A League W 3-0 Helguson 41, 61; Taarabt 68 (pen) 16,972   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Miller 88 18,068   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Millwall A League L 0-2   14,104   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Helguson 20, 54 (pen) 18,116   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Ephraim 47 11,747   Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Routledge 29, 66; Faurlin 52 14,535   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-4 Hulse 7 6,061   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Taarabt 1 11,381   Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0   16,745   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Taarabt 10, 71 26,058   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Routledge 9 17,399   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Watford A League W 2-0 Taarabt 77; Smith 90+3 15,538   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Helguson 1 18,234   Stats Table