Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 5 8 7 7 7 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 5 12 28 39
Away 24 4 4 16 17 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 11 9 28 45 84
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 08 Aug 2010 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Evans 24 20,573 Report Stats Table
Wed 11 Aug 2010 Hartlepool United A League Cup L 0-2   2,520 Report Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-3   22,651 Report Stats Table
Sun 22 Aug 2010 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   14,633   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Calvé 74 19,692 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Derby County A League W 1-0 Cresswell 15 25,749   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-4   19,390 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Evans 77 20,712 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Leeds United A League L 0-1   33,622 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 Cresswell 6 19,782   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 WATFORD H League L 0-1   22,433 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 BURNLEY H League D 3-3 Bogdanovic 57; Lowton 82; Yeates 90+4 22,936 Report Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 Hull City A League W 1-0 Yeates 53 20,276 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2   8,985   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1   20,059 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-2 Quinn 29 19,207   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Yeates 29, 41 20,445 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Millwall A League W 1-0 Reid 29 11,312 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 Cresswell 39 (pen); Evans 85;
Bogdanovic 87 (pen)
20,240 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Bristol City A League L 0-3   13,376 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Barnsley A League L 0-1   12,976 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 Evans 44 17,496 Report Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 Evans 62, 73 22,688 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Norwich City A League L 2-4 Reid 17; Cresswell 29 25,809   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Burnley A League L 2-4 Yeates 9; Evans 47 (pen) 14,897 Report Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 2-2 Bogdanovic 86; Kozluk 90+6 21,102 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Ward 48 (pen) 16,888 Report Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Coventry City A League D 0-0   14,854 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Evans 69 20,725 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   20,464   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Ipswich Town A League L 0-3   18,280 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Bogdanovic 77 (pen) 19,793 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 READING H League D 1-1 Bogdanovic 88 (pen) 19,271 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   14,214 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Scunthorpe United A League L 2-3 Evans 6; Cresswell 7 6,281 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1   21,084 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Portsmouth A League L 0-1   15,096 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Vokes 74; Lowton 80 20,547 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Watford A League L 0-3   12,441 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Lichaj 55 (og); Riise 74 23,728 Report Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3   14,535   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Lowton 28 21,572 Report Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-2   18,230 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Slew 72 12,076 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-2 Williamson 40; McAllister 43; Slew 86 18,151 Report Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Reading A League W 3-2 Henderson 30, 51; Williamson 45+1 19,165 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 Lowton 39; Williamson 59 22,366 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Swansea City A League L 0-4   17,584 Report Stats Table