Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
74 12 10 5 13 16 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 7 8 42 34
Away 26 6 6 14 32 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 17 13 22 74 82
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 AFC Wimbledon A League W 3-2 McGleish 17; Harrold 20; Virgo 85 (pen) 4,629   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 1-2 Anthony 56 8,427   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Kuffour 29; Harrold 75 5,812   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Macclesfield Town A League D 0-0   1,865   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 WATFORD H League Cup D 1-1 Harrold 5 4,432   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Bristol Rovers won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 27 Aug 2011 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   6,342   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 Leyton Orient A League Cup L 2-3 Zebroski 69; Richards 90+1 1,881   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Crawley Town A League L 1-4 Brown 80 3,693   Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Harrold 58 771   Stats  
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Harrold 40; Richards 78 10,023   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Zebroski 19 5,065   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League L 0-1   5,640   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Morecambe A League W 3-2 Bolger 27; McGleish 65; Anyinsah 72 2,583   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-3 Brown 65 6,108   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Oxford United A League L 0-3   9,291   Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 5-2 McGleish 10, 29 (pen); Bolger 32; Brown 58;
Anyinsah 88
5,395   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Burton Albion A League L 1-2 Harrold 14 3,094   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 PORT VALE H League L 0-3   5,444   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-0 Anyinsah 50; Harrold 90 (pen) 5,475   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Accrington Stanley A League L 1-2 Anyinsah 48 1,643   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 CORBY TOWN H F.A. Cup W 3-1 McGleish 26 (pen); Carayol 74; Zebroski 90 3,787   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BARNET H League L 0-2   5,024   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Southend United A League D 1-1 Harrold 77 6,237   Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 2011 AFC Totton A F.A. Cup W 6-1 Anyinsah 8; Carayol 10; Woodards 13; Anthony 64;
Richards 72, 90+2
2,236   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Woodards 88 7,726   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Gillingham A League L 1-4 Carayol 52 7,750   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 2-3 Harrold 30 (pen), 32 8,090   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 2-5 Harrold 9; McGleish 48 5,037   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Barnet A League L 0-2   2,537   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup L 1-3 McGleish 90 10,883   Stats  
Tue 10 Jan 2012 Hereford United A League W 2-1 Brown 9; McGleish 72 2,411   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 0-0   5,082   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Cheltenham Town A League W 2-0 Zebroski 60; Richards 63 5,288   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Brown 6; Richards 55 6,164   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 MORECAMBE H League W 2-1 Brown 57; McGleish 75 (pen) 5,381   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1   4,928   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   6,512   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Rotherham United A League W 1-0 Dorman 90+2 3,937   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   5,420   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Northampton Town A League L 2-3 Stanley 66; Brown 86 (pen) 4,028   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Harrold 45+2; Zebroski 69 3,920   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 AFC WIMBLEDON H League W 1-0 Carayol 11 5,828   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Harrold 14 7,531   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Harrold 86 (pen) 6,258   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   2,870   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Swindon Town A League D 0-0   9,645   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 GILLINGHAM H League D 2-2 Richards 59; Carayol 80 6,160   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-3   4,139   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 BURTON ALBION H League W 7-1 Carayol 42; Richards 46, 76, 81;
Harrold 61 (pen), 75; Paterson 65
5,353   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Port Vale A League L 0-1   4,066   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 5-1 Harrold 11, 22 (pen); Dorman 29; Lund 58, 78 7,073   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-4   2,377   Stats Table