Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nuneaton Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
74 10 13 11 10 11 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 5 5 37 22
Away 24 11 8 5 40 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 24 13 10 77 45
Click here to view Nuneaton Town's complete league history View Nuneaton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League L 1-2 Smith 87 786   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 GLOUCESTER CITY H League D 0-0   626   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Droylsden A League L 1-2 Burns 24 328   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 BOSTON UNITED H League W 2-0 Smith 27; Burns 51 765   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 BISHOP'S STORTFORD H League W 2-0 Glover 66 (pen); Moore 86 645   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Worcester City A League D 1-1 Moore 11 947   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League L 0-1   753   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Vauxhall Motors A League W 2-1 Smith 76; Dean 80 239   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 EASTWOOD TOWN H League W 4-0 Walker 9; Armson 28, 64; Pugh 49 675   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 HISTON H League W 3-2 Smith 20 (pen); Pugh 42; Glover 81 572   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Altrincham A League L 0-2   775   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Hyde A League D 1-1 Thornton 25 682   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 SOLIHULL MOORS H League L 0-1   733   Stats Table
Mon 24 Oct 2011 DROYLSDEN H League W 2-1 Thornton 36; Dean 90 539   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Nantwich Town A F.A. Cup L 0-1   1,011   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Harrogate Town A League W 2-0 Hadland 45; Glover 90 394   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 WORKINGTON H League W 2-1 Moore 49; York 88 712   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Corby Town A League W 2-0 Moore 85; York 90 820   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2011 Guiseley A League D 1-1 Moore 4 397   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Eastwood Town A League W 5-0 York 18; Forsdick 58; Marsden 70; Noon 86;
Dean 88
415   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 Gloucester City A League W 2-1 York 61; Glover 66 (pen) 302   Stats Table
Sun 11 Dec 2011 AFC TELFORD UNITED H Trophy L 0-2   945   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 HARROGATE TOWN H League W 2-0 Glover 45 (pen); Walker 56 689   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Hinckley United A League D 1-1 Moore 55 1,334   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 HINCKLEY UNITED H League L 2-5 Dean 47; Walker 86 1,372   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Workington A League D 1-1 Hadland 86 466   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 BLYTH SPARTANS H League D 2-2 Dean 36; Forsdick 61 768   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Boston United A League D 0-0   1,070   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League W 2-1 Glover 67 (pen), 83 (pen) 622   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Colwyn Bay A League W 6-1 Glover 6, 26, 39, 65; Brown 7; Noon 23 453   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 FC Halifax Town A League W 3-0 Dean 5; Glover 70; Brown 90 1,309   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 FC HALIFAX TOWN H League W 1-0 Brown 30 1,051   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 CORBY TOWN H League W 2-0 York 9; Walker 29 775   Stats Table
Mon 05 Mar 2012 GUISELEY H League D 1-1 Walker 60 785   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 2-3 Dean 82; Brown 86 624   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 HYDE H League W 2-0 York 14; Glover 75 902   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Histon A League D 1-1 Brown 19 487   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Stalybridge Celtic A League L 1-4 Glover 32 419   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ALTRINCHAM H League W 2-1 Glover 34; Forsdick 57 765   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Bishop's Stortford A League W 3-0 Albrighton 36; Brown 55; Dean 77 538   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 WORCESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Forsdick 3; Glover 29; Brown 35 958   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Solihull Moors A League D 0-0   517   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 COLWYN BAY H League D 1-1 Nisevic 67 856   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Blyth Spartans A League W 3-2 Armson 5; Forsdick 30; Glover 37 363   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 GUISELEY H CnfN PlyOff D 1-1   1,476   Stats  
Sun 06 May 2012 Guiseley A CnfN PlyOff W 1-0   1,676   Stats  
Nuneaton Town won 2-1 on aggregate
Sun 13 May 2012 Gainsborough Trinity A CnfN PlyOff W 1-0   3,280   Stats