Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
55 12 3 9 9 8 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 3 11 26 26
Away 21 8 5 8 29 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 8 19 55 59
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 14 Aug 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Long 37 25,360   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Long 4 41,091   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 AFC Bournemouth A League Cup W 4-1 Thomas 7; Fortune 42, 78; Cox 53 6,911   Stats  
Sun 28 Aug 2011 STOKE CITY H League L 0-1   22,909   Stats Table
Sun 11 Sep 2011 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Odemwingie 3 26,158   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Swansea City A League L 0-3   20,341   Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 2011 Everton A League Cup L 1-2 Brunt 57 (pen) 17,647   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 24 Sep 2011 FULHAM H League D 0-0   23,835   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Morrison 4; Long 5 34,815   Stats Table
Sun 16 Oct 2011 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Brunt 8; Odemwingie 75 24,872   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Olsson 45; Scharner 57 34,152   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-2   25,522   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Arsenal A League L 0-3   60,091   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Thomas 16; Long 56 26,221   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Mulumbu 10 24,801   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Long 81 17,290   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Reid 33 25,446   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Morrison 52; Odemwingie 89 22,909   Stats Table
Wed 21 Dec 2011 Newcastle United A League W 3-2 Odemwingie 20; McAuley 44; Scharner 85 51,060   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0   25,938   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 EVERTON H League L 0-1   23,038   Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1   36,062   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 CARDIFF CITY H F.A. Cup W 4-2 Odemwingie 7; Cox 33, 61, 90 12,454   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Long 68 (pen) 22,474   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Morrison 35; Dorrans 90+1 26,865   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 NORWICH CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Fortune 54 17,434   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Fulham A League D 1-1 Tchoyi 82 25,689   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 SWANSEA CITY H League L 1-2 Fortune 54 24,274   Stats Table
Sun 12 Feb 2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 5-1 Odemwingie 34, 77, 88; Olsson 64; Andrews 85 27,131   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-0 Odemwingie 3, 48; Morrison 41; Andrews 90+1 25,311   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 McAuley 82 24,838   Stats Table
Sun 11 Mar 2012 Manchester United A League L 0-2   75,598   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Scharner 65 21,379   Stats Table
Sun 25 Mar 2012 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Long 52 25,049   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Everton A League L 0-2   32,051   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Olsson 7 (og); Fortune 69; Ridgewell 85 23,414   Stats Table
Wed 11 Apr 2012 Manchester City A League L 0-4   46,746   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Dorrans 22 25,521   Stats Table
Sun 22 Apr 2012 Liverpool A League W 1-0 Odemwingie 75 43,660   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0   25,984   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Brunt 75; Morrison 90 25,662   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 ARSENAL H League L 2-3 Long 11; Dorrans 15 26,358   Stats Table