Final to be broadcasted in 125 countries

Last updated : 21 May 2009 By Bladesmadeditor

The image above is copyright to SportBox.TV

Monday's contest is described as the 'richest game in football', with Premier League status up for grabs. The game understandably attracts global interest, and this will continue as the clash will be shown from Fiji to the United States of America, and from Hungary to Malta!

Over one billion households will see the game on television, plus 80,000+ fans will be at Wembley Stadium itself to watch the showdown. Below is a full list of all of the countries broadcasting the game:

Mauritius (MBC Mauritius)
Sub-Saharan Africa - 55 countries (Supersport)

Middle East & North Africa - 23 countries (Showtime)

USA, Canada & Caribbean - 21 countries (Setanta Sports North America)

China (GDTV)
Hong Kong (TVB Payvision)
Indian Sub-Continent (Zee Sports)
Indonesia & Brunei (Astro Supersport)
Singapore (StarHub)

Albania (Supersport)
Bosnia (TV Bosnia & Herzgovina)
Bulgaria (Ring TV)
Cyprus (CyBC)
Greece (Sports.comm)
Holland (Sport 1)
Hungary (Sport 1)
Iceland (IBC Iceland)
Israel (Charlton)
Italy (Sportitalia)
Malta (Melita)
Pan Scandinavia - 10 countries (Viasat)
Poland (Polsat)
Romania (Sport 1)
Serbia (SBB Serbia)
Slovenia (SportKlub)
Spain (TVE)
Turkey (Dogan TV)
United Kingdom (Sky Sports)


Australia (Fox Sports)
New Zealand (Sky Sports)
Fiji (Fiji TV)