Slew Handed International Recognition

JordanSlewSlew joins the side as a late replacement for Southampton’s highly rated youngster Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain who has been called up to the U-21 set up.

The full squad

-          Lee Nicholls (Wigan Athletic)
-          Jed Steer (Norwich City)
-          James Hunt (WBA)
-          Luke Garbutt (Everton)
-          Jack Robinson (Liverpool)
-          Kieran Kennedy (Manchester City)
-          Tom Thorpe (Manchester Utd)
-          George Taft (Leicester City)
-          Conor Coady (Liverpool)
-          George Thorn (WBA)
-          Thomas Ince (Liverpool)
-          Jake Nicholson (Tottenham Hotspur)
-          Jordan Obita (Reading)
-          Jordan Slew (Sheffield United)
-          Will Keane (Manchester Utd)
-          Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace)
-          Connor Wickham (Ipswich Town)
-          Saido Berahino (WBA)